2017 ACC Heisman Candidates With Mark Rogers

Louisville quarterback Lamar Jackson won the 2016-17 Heisman Trophy in an uncontested runaway over his collegiate foes. Is he in line to repeat as Heisman Trophy winner? Are there any other candidates in the ACC to consider?

I joined Mark Rogers to break it all down.


Thanks for watching everyone! Follow me on Twitter @MikeMcDanielACC and check out InsideTheACC on Facebook and on Twitter @InsideTheACC. You can also follow Mark Rogers for all of his college football coverage on Twitter @MarkRogersTV.

Leave a Reply